Home About CCP Basics Events Whats new Contact us Glossary Resources Members Area
Matters regarding this website should be directed to: UK Quality Ash Association Maple House, Kingswood Business Park, Albrighton, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV7 3AU, UK Email: Webmaster  Tel: +44 1902 373365 If your questions are about CCPs pertaining to a specific WWCCPN signatory country you should contact them direct. Their contact details are as on the right  
Contact details Welcome to the  World Wide Coal Combustion Products Network
1. American Coal Ash Association (ACAA): Thomas H Adams, Tel: +1 (720) 870-7897, Email: thadams@acaa-usa.org 2. Ash Development Association of Australia (ADAA) Craig Heidrich, Tel: +61 02-4-225 8466, Email:cheidrich@hbmgroup.com.au 3. Canada Industries Recycling Coal Ash (CIRCA) Dan Kenndy, Tel: +1 (902) 758-4753, Email: dkennedy@shawresources.ca 4. European Coal Combustion Products (ECOBA) Hans-Joachim Feuerborn, Tel: +49 201 812 8297, Email: info@ECOBA.org 5. Japan Coal Energy Center (JCOAL) Takao Tanosaki, Tel: +81 43-498-3844, Email: tanosaki@jcoal.or.jp 6. Information and Analytical Centre, "Ecology of Power Engineering" of MPEI - Russia Irina Putilova, Tel: +7 495 362 7912, Email: putilovaIV@ecopower.ru 7. National Coal Ash Board (NCAB) Omri Lulav, Tel: +972 3-625 7000, Email: lulav@ncsc.co.il 8. Polish CCP Union (UPS) Tomasz Szczygielski,  Tel:+48 60 170 7055 Email: tomasz.szczygielski@unia-ups.pl 9. South African Coal Ash Association Richard Kruger, Tel:+27-83-325-1756, Email: richonne@mweb.co.za 10. UK Quality Ash Association (UKQAA) Robert Carroll, Tel +44 1902 373365, Email: enquiries@ukqaa.org.uk 11. Coal Ash Institute of India (CAII) Mr Dilip K Sett, President, Tel +91 98319 50402, Email: dksett@hotmail.com Mr Debashish Bhattacharya, Tel +91 98303 20511, Email: consultantdeb@gmail.com
Contact us